13th Years of Untiring volunteers Teaching Dancesport for FREE

DTCC at your service with our ongoing Grassroots program in partnership with Cebu City Gov’t, DepED 7, Cebu City Sports Commission in the following school/Brgy. venues: Tejero, Mabolo,Zapatera,Hipodromo,Lahug,Apas,Inayawan, Mambaling, Bo.Luz,Punta Princesa,Pardo,Sn.Nicolas,Labangon, Basak DVRMES,Cebu City Sports Center & City Central School



Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)